Set in an alternate present-day Prague, the Grace Bloods Series combines all my favorite elements: romance, mythology, adventure, mystery and the magic.  It’s now available in print and digital formats from most major retailers.

There are currently three books in the series: Death’s Dancer, Dancer’s Flame, and The Talon and the Blade (preorder)

Check out the extras, read an excerpt and let me know what you thought of the book! You can also find me on Twitter or Facebook – or sign up for my newsletter. (I’ll only send you the most important news, pinkie swear!)

xoxo, Jasmine silvera, author
Book one in the romantic urban fantasy series, Grace Bloods.

Follow me:

At first glance, this is a deceptively simple-sounding romance: talented dancer falls for a powerful and possibly dangerous client. But Silvera has much more than that in store for us, and before we finish we will have touched on the ideas of belonging, family dynamics, and the secrets we keep from ourselves about our loved ones (with or without their complicity)… Silvera speaks to all these things against the background of the development of a genuinely sexy and intensely passionate bond from an initially casual business interaction.

Easy Street Magazine

Who knew death could be so hot?

Carrie Anne Street